THE SANIVAC TEAM

United by a common passion
Our Team - Sanivac

375 PASSIONATE AND COMMITTED EMPLOYEES

Sanivac is a constantly growing family business and we are always looking for new employees. You can be part of our big family, which has more than 375 passionate and committed employees.

We offer much more than a better salary and good benefits! Come and see us if you are also looking for a good working atmosphere and recognition. You will be able to find a stimulating job with several opportunities for advancement.

Fiche_Contact.png

OUR TEAM

Select the expert you would like to join

Our Team - Sanivac

Alain Ranger

Assistant Director, Construction & Urban Infrastructure Division

aranger@sanivac.ca

# 248

Our Team - Sanivac

Alain St-Marseille

Quality Control Supervisor

astmarseille@sanivac.ca

# 344

Our Team - Sanivac

Alex Boisvert

Procurement Clerk

aboisvert@sanivac.ca

# 603

Our Team - Sanivac

Alex Miserany

Operations Foreman

amiserany@sanivac.ca

# 321

Our Team - Sanivac

Brian Guérard

Sales Representative

bguerard@sanivac.ca

# 249

Our Team - Sanivac

Bruno Loayza

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

bloayza@sanivac.ca

# 314

Our Team - Sanivac

Carolane Bédard

Customer Service Advisor

cbedard@sanivac.ca

# 391

Our Team - Sanivac

Carolanne Campeau

Customer Service Team Leader

ccampeau@sanivac.ca

# 261

Our Team - Sanivac

Carole-Ann Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Communications & IT

ckelly@sanivac.ca

# 258

Our Team - Sanivac

Caroline Paquin

Collection Agent

cpaquin@sanivac.ca

# 259

Our Team - Sanivac

Carolyne Houle

VP Administration & Human Ressources

choule@sanivac.ca

# 250

Our Team - Sanivac

CATHERINE DUROCHER, CPA AUDITOR, CA

Finance Controller

cdurocher@sanivac.ca

# 316

Our Team - Sanivac

Catherine Langis

Technicienne marketing

clangis@sanivac.ca

# 388

Our Team - Sanivac

Chantal Khouzam

Accounts Payable Clerk

ckhouzam@sanivac.ca

# 396

Our Team - Sanivac

Charles Carrier

Director, septic tanks & grease traps

ccarrier@sanivac.ca

# 225

Our Team - Sanivac

Claude Cousineau

Operations Foreman

ccousineau@sanivac.ca

# 262

Our Team - Sanivac

Claudia Bisson

Customer Service & Logistics Coordinator

cbisson@sanivac.ca

# 601

Our Team - Sanivac

Claudy Dumont

Payroll & HR Clerk

cdumont@sanivac.ca

# 222

Our Team - Sanivac

Dany Legault

Foreman-Trainer

dlegault@sanivac.ca

# 333

Our Team - Sanivac

David Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Asset Management

david.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 254

Our Team - Sanivac

David Savoie

System and Network Administrator

dsavoie@sanivac.ca

# 302

Our Team - Sanivac

Debby-Ann Wilisky

VP Administration of Operations

dawilisky@sanivac.ca

# 311

Our Team - Sanivac

Denis Couture

Director, Environment, Compliance & OHS

dcouture@sanivac.ca

# 253

Our Team - Sanivac

Dennis Kelly

Senior Advisor, fleet

dennis.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 325

Our Team - Sanivac

Émilie Deschamps

Customer Service Advisor

edeschamps@sanivac.ca

# 375

Our Team - Sanivac

Éric Dumoulin

Technical Advisor

edumoulin@sanivac.ca

# 268

Our Team - Sanivac

Éric Péladeau, CPA

Director, Business Development

epeladeau@sanivac.ca

# 347

Our Team - Sanivac

Eve Caron

Administrative Assistant

ecaron@sanivac.ca

# 277

Our Team - Sanivac

Fanny Ferguson S.

Payroll Supervisor

fferguson@sanivac.ca

# 223

Our Team - Sanivac

Francis Lavoie

Lead Trainer

flavoie@sanivac.ca

Our Team - Sanivac

Francis Perron

Codirector, Portable Toilet Service

fperron@sanivac.ca

# 247

Our Team - Sanivac

Jacques Parisien

Senior Advisor, yard

fparisien@sanivac.ca

# 276

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean Faubert

Dispatcher

jfaubert@sanivac.ca

# 263

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean-Daniel Guénette

Transport Compliance & OHS Coordinator

jdguenettre@sanivac.ca

# 382

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean-François Vandal

Facilities Foreman

jfvandal@sanivac.ca

# 372

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean-Philippe Blain

Codirector, Portable Toilet Service

jpblain@sanivac.ca

# 257

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean-Pierre Prévost

Project Manager

jpprevost@sanivac.ca

# 279

Our Team - Sanivac

Jean-Sébastien Monti Poitras

Dispatcher

jsmontipoitras@sanivac.ca

# 357

Our Team - Sanivac

Jesse Levesque

IT Specialist

jlevesque@sanivac.ca

# 384

Our Team - Sanivac

Jimmy White

Foreman-Trainer

jwhite@sanivac.ca

# 367

Our Team - Sanivac

Joannie Ménard

Accounts Receivable Clerk

jmenard@sanivac.ca

# 604

Our Team - Sanivac

Jonathan Gamelin

Software Solutions Specialist

jgamelin@sanivac.ca

# 602

Our Team - Sanivac

Jonathan Messier

Sherbrooke | Branch Manager

jmessier@sanivac.ca

# 229

Our Team - Sanivac

Josée Bigras

Administrative Assistant

jbigras@sanivac.ca

# 221

Our Team - Sanivac

Julien Bélair

Fleet Director

jbelair@sanivac.ca

# 266

Our Team - Sanivac

Justin Parent

Sanitary Blocks Workshop Coordinator

jparent@sanivac.ca

# 295

Our Team - Sanivac

Karina Lavoie

Marketing Specialist

klavoie@sanivac.ca

# 374

Our Team - Sanivac

Laurence Poirier

Project Manager - Estimator

lpoirier@sanivac.ca

# 238

Our Team - Sanivac

Laurie-Anne Dignard

Administration Assistant, communications & marketing

ladignard@sanivac.ca

# 386

Our Team - Sanivac

Lucie Liboiron

Finance Controller

lliboiron@sanivac.ca

# 260

Our Team - Sanivac

Marc-André Nadeau

Foreman, Mechanic Workshop

manadeau@sanivac.ca

# 297

Our Team - Sanivac

Marc-Olivier Parisé

Foreman, Electromechanical Workshop

moparise@sanivac.ca

# 377

Our Team - Sanivac

Marie-Claude Légaré

Human Resources Advisor

mclegare@sanivac.ca

# 373

Our Team - Sanivac

Marie-Eve Lemieux

Assistant Director, Fleet

mlemieux@sanivac.ca

# 240

Our Team - Sanivac

MARTIN AUMONT, CPA AUDITOR, CA

Finance Director

maumont@sanivac.ca

# 246

Our Team - Sanivac

Martin Parent

Foreman, Portable Toilets Workshop

mparent@sanivac.ca

# 252

Our Team - Sanivac

Martine Larocque

Marketing Director

mlarocque@sanivac.com

# 340

Our Team - Sanivac

Marylin Rivard

Human Ressources

mrivard@sanivac.ca

# 330

Our Team - Sanivac

Mathieu Richer

Director, Construction & Urban Infrastructure Division

mricher@sanivac.ca

# 290

Our Team - Sanivac

Maude Fortin

Project Management Assistant

mfortin@sanivac.ca

# 394

Our Team - Sanivac

Maude Gratton

Saint-Jérome | Branch Manager

mgratton@sanivac.ca

# 102

Our Team - Sanivac

Maxime Laflamme

Project Management Coordinator

mlaflamme@sanivac.ca

# 310

Our Team - Sanivac

Maxime Leclair

Foreman

mleclair@sanivac.ca

Our Team - Sanivac

Mélanie Landry

Customer Service Advisor

mlandry@sanivac.ca

# 378

Our Team - Sanivac

Michaël Paulin

Foreman, Mechanic Workshop

mpaulin@sanivac.ca

# 293

Our Team - Sanivac

Michel (BIG) Fournier

Procurement Manager

mfournier@sanivac.ca

# 287

Our Team - Sanivac

Mickael Campeau

Dispatcher, Delivery Service

mcampeau@sanivac.ca

# 267

Our Team - Sanivac

Nathalie Lemieux

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

nlemieux@sanivac.ca

# 233

Our Team - Sanivac

Patrick Kelly

Senior Advisor, facilities

patrick.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 306

Our Team - Sanivac

Philippe Dagenais

Asset Management Coordinator

pdagenais@sanivac.ca

# 284

Our Team - Sanivac

Pier-Luc Gareau

Dispatcher, Cleaning Service

plgareau@sanivac.ca

# 365

Our Team - Sanivac

Pierre Campeau

After-Sales Service Supervisor

pcampeau@sanivac.ca

# 305

Our Team - Sanivac

Rachel Gauthier-Langlois

Project Manager

rglanglois@sanivac.ca

# 370

Our Team - Sanivac

Sabrina Legault

Customer Service & Logistics Coordinator

slegault@sanivac.ca

# 392

Our Team - Sanivac

Sabrina Mathieu

Project Manager

smathieu@sanivac.ca

# 224

Our Team - Sanivac

Samantha Gabriel

Collection Agent

sgabriel@sanivac.ca

# 256

Our Team - Sanivac

Sarah Landry

Dispatcher

slandry@sanivac.ca

# 376

Our Team - Sanivac

Sébastien Galipeau

Foreman, Welding & Assembly Workshop

sgalipeau@sanivac.ca

Our Team - Sanivac

Simon Charrier

Dispatch Clerk

scharrier@sanivac.ca

# 265

Our Team - Sanivac

Simon Saint-Pierre

Customer Service & Logistics Coordinator

sstpierre@sanivac.ca

# 236

Our Team - Sanivac

Sonia Cyr

Major Accounts Manager

scyr@sanivac.ca

# 230

Our Team - Sanivac

Stéphane Major

Procurement Clerk

smajor@sanivac.ca

# 350

Our Team - Sanivac

Stéphanie Chevrier

Accounts Payable Supervisor

schevrier@sanivac.ca

# 251

Our Team - Sanivac

Steve Lamontagne

VP Operations & Facilities

slamontagne@sanivac.ca

# 283

Our Team - Sanivac

Steve Soucy

Operations Foreman

ssoucy@sanivac.ca

# 203

Our Team - Sanivac

Tristan Guénette

Foreman, Yard & Transhipment

tguenette@sanivac.ca

# 318

Our Team - Sanivac

Vénézia Levac

Project Manager - Estimator

vlevac@sanivac.ca

# 294

Our Team - Sanivac

Vincent Kelly

CEO

vkelly@sanivac.ca

# 242

Our Team - Sanivac

Yannick Boucher

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

yboucher@sanivac.ca

# 363

Scroll to Top

Message important

Nous éprouvons présentement des difficultés avec notre système téléphonique. Notre équipe travaille activement à résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez nous rejoindre par courriel à sanivac@sanivac.ca