Our team - Sanivac

THE SANIVAC TEAM

United by a common passion

425 PASSIONATE AND COMMITTED EMPLOYEES

Sanivac is a constantly growing family business and we are always looking for new employees. You can be part of our big family, which has more than 425 passionate and committed employees.

We offer much more than a better salary and good benefits! Come and see us if you are also looking for a good working atmosphere and recognition. You will be able to find a stimulating job with several opportunities for advancement.

fiche_contact.png

OUR TEAM

Select the expert you would like to join

Alain Ranger

Supervisor, 24/7 Emergency Service

aranger@sanivac.ca

# 248

Alex Laflamme

Trainer , Hydro-Excavation & Construction

alaflamme@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

Alexandre Boisvert

Buyer

aboisvert@sanivac.ca

Alexandre Legault

Warehouse Clerk

alegault@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 321
Benjamin Archambault-photo employé

Benjamin Archambault

Team Leader, Yard & Operations Support

barchambault@sanivac.ca

# 326

Benjamin Lawrence

Recruitment Agent

blawrence@sanivac.ca

514-453-2279 # 313

Benoit Brassard

Yard & Operations Support Laborer

bbrassard@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 336

Brian Guérard

Sewer Cleaning Director

bguerard@sanivac.ca

# 249

Brigitte Beauvais

Accounting Clerk

bbeauvais@sanivac.ca

# 291

Carolane Bédard

Administrative Assistant

cbedard@sanivac.ca

# 391

Carolanne Campeau

Client Experience Team Leader

ccampeau@sanivac.ca

# 261

Carole-Ann Kelly - Copropriétaire Sanivac

Carole-Ann Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Corporate & Legal Affairs

ckelly@sanivac.ca

# 258

Carolyne D’Orsonnens

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

cdorsonnens@sanivac.ca

# 281

Carolyne Houle

VP- Human Resources

choule@sanivac.ca

# 250

Catherine Durocher, CPA, CA

Finance Controller

cdurocher@sanivac.ca

# 316

Chantal Khouzam

Accounts Payable Clerk

ckhouzam@sanivac.ca

# 396

Charles Carrier

Director, Septic Tanks & Grease Traps

ccarrier@sanivac.ca

# 225

Claudia Bisson

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

cbisson@sanivac.ca

# 601

Claudia Bourbonnais- Photo Employé

Claudia Bourbonnais

Accounts Payable Clerk

cbourbonnais@sanivac.ca

# 300

Claudy Dumont

Project management assistant

cdumont@sanivac.ca

# 222

Dany Legault

Dispatcher

dlegault@sanivac.ca

# 333

David Flauto

External Sales Representative

dflauto@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 287

David Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Asset Management

david.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 254

David Savoie

System and Network Administrator

dsavoie@sanivac.ca

# 302

Debby-Ann Wilisky

VP - Organizational Optimization and Performance

dawilisky@sanivac.ca

# 311

Denis Couture

Director, Environment, Compliance & OHS

dcouture@sanivac.ca

# 253

Dennis Kelly

Senior Advisor, Fleet

dennis.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 325

Photo employé - Dylan Warwick

Dylan Warwick

Workshop Assistant Foreman

dwarwick@sanivac.ca

Émilie Pominville

Payroll & HR Technician

epominville@sanivac.ca

# 224

Éric Dumoulin

Technical Advisor

edumoulin@sanivac.ca

# 268

Éric Lalonde

Foreman

elalonde@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 244

Éric Péladeau, CPA

Director, Business Development

epeladeau@sanivac.ca

# 347

Eve Caron

Project Coordinator

ecaron@sanivac.ca

# 277

Fabrice Thivet

Operations Foreman

fthivet@sanivac.ca

# 285

Fanny Ferguson S.

Payroll Supervisor

fferguson@sanivac.ca

# 223

Félix Pelletier-Bernier

External Sales Representative

fbernier@sanivac.ca

418- 476-7943 # 351

Francis Clément

Account Manager

fclement@sanivac.ca

# 273

Francis Lavoie

Trainer

flavoie@sanivac.ca

Francis Perron

Manager, Operations & Logistics

fperron@sanivac.ca

# 247

Frédéric Côté

Lead Trainer

fcote@sanivac.ca

Geneviève Kelly

Administrative Coordinator

gkelly@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 234

Cla

Isabel Charbonneau

Payroll & HR

icharbonneau@sanivac.ca

# 329

Jack Koszela - Photo Employé

Jack Koszela

Heavy Vehicle Driving Instructor

jkoszela@sanivac.ca

# 298

Jacques Parisien

Senior Advisor, Yard

jparisien@sanivac.ca

# 276

Jean-Daniel Guénette

Transport Compliance & OHS Coordinator

jdguenette@sanivac.ca

# 382

Joël Laflamme

Jean-François Déziel

Credit and Collection Agent

jfdeziel@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 301

Jean-François Vandal

Facilities Foreman

jfvandal@sanivac.ca

# 372

Jean-Philippe Blain

Sales Director

jpblain@sanivac.ca

# 257

Jean-Philippe Hachey

Project Manager

jphachey@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 334

Jean-Sébastien Monti Poitras

Dispatcher

jsmontipoitras@sanivac.ca

# 357

Jérémie St-Onge

Assistant Foreman

jstonge@sanivac.ca

450 660-6654 # 296

Jesse Levesque

IT Specialist

jlevesque@sanivac.ca

# 384

Joël Laflamme

Jimmy White

Trainer , Sewer & Infrastructure Cleaning

jwhite@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 #323

Jo-Elle Daigneault

Sales Advisor

jedaigneault@sanivac.ca

# 289

Joannie Ménard

Accounts Receivable Clerk

jmenard@sanivac.ca

# 604

Joël Laflamme

Joël Laflamme

Projects Coordinator & Logistics

jlaflamme@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 322

Jonathan Gamelin

Software Solutions Specialist

jgamelin@sanivac.ca

# 602

Julie Rivard

Recruiter, Talent Attraction

jrivard@sanivac.ca

# 332

Julien Bélair

VP Fleet management and supply

jbelair@sanivac.ca

# 266

Justin Bourgon

Foreman, Mechanic Workshop

jbourgon@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 276

Justin Parent

Workshop Foreman

jparent@sanivac.ca

# 295

Karina Lavoie

Communications & Marketing Team Lead

klavoie@sanivac.ca

# 374

Karl Lamontagne

Mechanic

klamontagne@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 255

Laurence Poirier

Municipal Accounts Manager

lpoirier@sanivac.ca

# 238

Laurie-Anne Dignard

Administrative Assistant

ladignard@sanivac.ca

# 386

Luc Lamoureux

Regional Director | Quebec

llamoureux@sanivac.ca

Lucie Liboiron

Chief Accountant

lliboiron@sanivac.ca

# 260

Manuel Sabourin

Fleet Director

msabourin@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 245

Marc-André Nadeau

Foreman, Mechanic Workshop

manadeau@sanivac.ca

# 297

Marc-Olivier Parisé

Foreman, Electromechanical Workshop

moparise@sanivac.ca

# 377

Marco Doré

Operations Foreman

mdore@sanivac.ca

# 278

MArie-Camille-Rancourt

Marie-Camille Rancourt

Finance Controller

mcrancourt@sanivac.ca

# 319

Photo Employé-Marie-Ève Lemieux

Marie-Ève Lemieux

Assistant Director, Fleet

mlemieux@sanivac.ca

# 240

Martin Aumont, CPA, CA

VP - Finance

maumont@sanivac.ca

# 246

Martin Parent

Foreman, Portable Toilets Workshop

mparent@sanivac.ca

# 252

Martine Larocque

Communications & Marketing Director

mlarocque@sanivac.com

# 340

Martine Murray- Photo employé

Martine Murray

Administrative Agent

mmurray@sanivac.ca

# 308

Maryse Châteauvert

Team Leader, Human Resources & Payroll

mchateauvert@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 223

Mathieu Richer

Divisions Principal Director

mricher@sanivac.ca

# 290

Maxime Laflamme

Project Management Coordinator

mlaflamme@sanivac.ca

# 310

Maxime Leclair

Dispatcher

mleclair@sanivac.ca

Mélanie Landry

Credit and Collection Agent

mlandry@sanivac.ca

# 378

Melynda-Sue Monti Poitras

Sales Advisor

msmontipoitras@sanivac.ca

# 265

Michaël Paulin

Foreman, Mechanic Workshop

mpaulin@sanivac.ca

# 293

Mickael Campeau

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

mcampeau@sanivac.ca

# 267

Photo Employé -Mireille Lévesque

Mireille Lévesque

Debt collector

mlevesque@sanivac.ca

# 379

Mohamed Ali

Mohamed Ali Abidi

Septic Tank Project Manager

mabidi@sanivac.ca

514-453-2279

# 288

Nathalie Lemieux

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

nlemieux@sanivac.ca

# 233

Nicholas Chartrand

Assistant Foreman

nchartrand@sanivac.ca

# 211

Noémie Bergeron

Administrative Coordinator

nbergeron@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 348

Joël Laflamme

Olivier Fleurent

Project Management Coordinator

ofleurent@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 338

Olivier Lebrun

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

olebrun@sanivac.ca

# 280

Olivier Ross

Design Drafter

oross@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 337

Patrice Jourdain

Foreman-Trainer

pjourdain@sanivac.ca

# 275

Patrick Kelly

Senior Advisor

patrick.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 306

Pier-Luc Gareau

Dispatch Coordinator

plgareau@sanivac.ca

# 365

Pierre Campeau

After-Sales Service Supervisor

pcampeau@sanivac.ca

# 305

Photo employé - Raphaël Couillard

Raphaël Couillard

IT Specialist

rcouillard@sanivac.ca

# 385

Roxanne Cutti-Llanos

Marketing Assistant

rcutti@sanivac.ca

# 286

Sabrina Legault

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

slegault@sanivac.ca

# 392

Sandra Mussini

Recruitment Agent

smussini@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 264

Sarah Fournier

Internal Sales Advisor

sfournier@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 339

Sébastien Galipeau

Foreman, Welding & Assembly Workshop

sgalipeau@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 259
Photo employé -Sébastien Roy

Sébastien Roy

Dispatch Team Leader

sroy@sanivac.ca

# 304

Simon Lavigne

Yard & Operations Support Laborer

slavigne@sanivac.ca

# 328

Simon Saint-Pierre

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

sstpierre@sanivac.ca

# 236

Sonia Cyr

Account Manager for Major Partners

scyr@sanivac.ca

# 230

Sosthène Foris

Sosthène Foris

IT Specialist

sforis@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 312

Stéphanie Chevrier

Team Leader, Accounts Payable

schevrier@sanivac.ca

# 251

Steve Lamontagne

VP Operations & Facilities

slamontagne@sanivac.ca

# 283

Steve Soucy

Operations Foreman

ssoucy@sanivac.ca

# 203

Sylvie Gallant

Accounts Receivable Clerk

sgallant@sanivac.ca

# 232

Tanya Joly

Administrative Agent

tjoly@sanivac.ca

# 315

Valérie Allard

Valérie Allard

Procurement Clerk

vallard@sanivac.ca

# 303

Vénézia Levac

Executive Assistant

vlevac@sanivac.ca

# 294

Joël Laflamme

Vicky Bossé

Sales Advisor

vbosse@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 342

Vincent Kelly

CEO

vkelly@sanivac.ca

# 242

Photo Employé-Vincent Ranger

Vincent Ranger

Trainer

vranger@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279 # 314

William Leduc, ing.

Division Director

wleduc@sanivac.ca

# 279

Xavier Faubert-Myre

Sales Service Advisor

xfaumyre@sanivac.ca

514 453-2279

# 358

Scroll to Top

Message important

Nous éprouvons présentement des difficultés avec notre système téléphonique. Notre équipe travaille activement à résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez nous rejoindre par courriel à sanivac@sanivac.ca