THE SANIVAC TEAM

United by a common passion
Our Team V2 - Sanivac

375 PASSIONATE AND COMMITTED EMPLOYEES

Sanivac is a constantly growing family business and we are always looking for new employees. You can be part of our big family, which has more than 375 passionate and committed employees.

We offer much more than a better salary and good benefits! Come and see us if you are also looking for a good working atmosphere and recognition. You will be able to find a stimulating job with several opportunities for advancement.

Fiche_Contact

OUR TEAM

Select the expert you would like to join

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Alain Ranger

Assistant Director, Construction & Urban Infrastructure Division

aranger@sanivac.ca

# 248

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Alain St-Marseille

Quality Control Supervisor

astmarseille@sanivac.ca

# 344

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Alex Boisvert

Procurement Clerk

aboisvert@sanivac.ca

# 603

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Alex Miserany

Operations Foreman

amiserany@sanivac.ca

# 321

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Brian Guérard

Sales Representative

bguerard@sanivac.ca

# 249

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Bruno Loayza

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

bloayza@sanivac.ca

# 314

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Carolane Bédard

Customer Service Advisor

cbedard@sanivac.ca

# 391

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Carolanne Campeau

Customer Service Team Leader

ccampeau@sanivac.ca

# 261

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Carole-Ann Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Communications & IT

ckelly@sanivac.ca

# 258

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Caroline Paquin

Collection Agent

cpaquin@sanivac.ca

# 259

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Carolyne Houle

VP Administration & Human Ressources

choule@sanivac.ca

# 250

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

CATHERINE DUROCHER, CPA AUDITOR, CA

Finance Controller

cdurocher@sanivac.ca

# 316

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Catherine Langis

Technicienne marketing

clangis@sanivac.ca

# 388

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Chantal Khouzam

Accounts Payable Clerk

ckhouzam@sanivac.ca

# 396

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Charles Carrier

Director, septic tanks & grease traps

ccarrier@sanivac.ca

# 225

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Claude Cousineau

Operations Foreman

ccousineau@sanivac.ca

# 262

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Claudia Bisson

Customer Service & Logistics Coordinator

cbisson@sanivac.ca

# 601

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Claudy Dumont

Payroll & HR Clerk

cdumont@sanivac.ca

# 222

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Dany Legault

Foreman-Trainer

dlegault@sanivac.ca

# 333

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

David Kelly

Co-owner - Director, Asset Management

david.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 254

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

David Savoie

System and Network Administrator

dsavoie@sanivac.ca

# 302

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Debby-Ann Wilisky

VP Administration of Operations

dawilisky@sanivac.ca

# 311

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Denis Couture

Director, Environment, Compliance & OHS

dcouture@sanivac.ca

# 253

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Dennis Kelly

Senior Advisor, fleet

dennis.kelly@sanivac.ca

# 325

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Émilie Deschamps

Customer Service Advisor

edeschamps@sanivac.ca

# 375

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Éric Dumoulin

Technical Advisor

edumoulin@sanivac.ca

# 268

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Éric Péladeau, CPA

Director, Business Development

epeladeau@sanivac.ca

# 347

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Eve Caron

Administrative Assistant

ecaron@sanivac.ca

# 277

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Fanny Ferguson S.

Payroll Supervisor

fferguson@sanivac.ca

# 223

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Francis Lavoie

Lead Trainer

flavoie@sanivac.ca

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Francis Perron

Codirector, Portable Toilet Service

fperron@sanivac.ca

# 247

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jacques Parisien

Senior Advisor, yard

fparisien@sanivac.ca

# 276

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean Faubert

Dispatcher

jfaubert@sanivac.ca

# 263

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean-Daniel Guénette

Transport Compliance & OHS Coordinator

jdguenettre@sanivac.ca

# 382

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean-François Vandal

Facilities Foreman

jfvandal@sanivac.ca

# 372

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean-Philippe Blain

Codirector, Portable Toilet Service

jpblain@sanivac.ca

# 257

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean-Pierre Prévost

Project Manager

jpprevost@sanivac.ca

# 279

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jean-Sébastien Monti Poitras

Dispatcher

jsmontipoitras@sanivac.ca

# 357

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jesse Levesque

IT Specialist

jlevesque@sanivac.ca

# 384

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jimmy White

Foreman-Trainer

jwhite@sanivac.ca

# 367

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Joannie Ménard

Accounts Receivable Clerk

jmenard@sanivac.ca

# 604

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jonathan Gamelin

Software Solutions Specialist

jgamelin@sanivac.ca

# 602

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Jonathan Messier

Sherbrooke | Branch Manager

jmessier@sanivac.ca

# 229

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Josée Bigras

Administrative Assistant

jbigras@sanivac.ca

# 221

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Julien Bélair

Fleet Director

jbelair@sanivac.ca

# 266

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Justin Parent

Sanitary Blocks Workshop Coordinator

jparent@sanivac.ca

# 295

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Karina Lavoie

Marketing Specialist

klavoie@sanivac.ca

# 374

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Laurence Poirier

Project Manager - Estimator

lpoirier@sanivac.ca

# 238

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Laurie-Anne Dignard

Administration Assistant, communications & marketing

ladignard@sanivac.ca

# 386

Our Team V2 - Sanivac

Lucie Liboiron

Finance Controller

lliboiron@sanivac.ca

# 260

Scroll to Top

Message important

Nous éprouvons présentement des difficultés avec notre système téléphonique. Notre équipe travaille activement à résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez nous rejoindre par courriel à sanivac@sanivac.ca